Life is great !

Life is great and wondrous mystery,and the only thing we know that we have for sure is what is right here and right now.Don’t miss it.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Life is great for me.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jacinta Tarachi on April 3, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    Inspiring, if you ask me. So many people have the good things in life and complain. If God and life has been unfair as they say then what would be the cripple man’s song? Or the blind man’s words? We must be thankful always for what we have and appreciate it for when it’s gone, its gone. So many people are not thankful for what they have and when its gone, they lament!!!

    Reply

  3. You are so wise my dear Jacinta.We can never be thankful enough.

    Reply

  4. Posted by cyprian white on April 5, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I agree Ziggy! We should be thankful always. Thanks for posting this… It makes alot of sense. When we thank God for the things he’s given us, he’ll bless us with more.

    Reply

  5. Thanks for your comment Cyprian.You made my day.

    Reply

  6. Posted by cyprian white on April 6, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I left home in a hurry. I didnt prepare adequately for my journey to Kano and now i realize i left my reading glasses at Abuja. Bummer! Plus one of the locals here in Kano says i should dye my grey hair to black but i love my grey hair just the way it is. Sign of good ageing.

    Reply

  7. I think men look better with grey hair than women.I see you use the word bummer too.I use it a lot.Darlene made a comment about the word bummer on my FB page.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

