MIRACLE

If we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly,our whole life would change.

4 responses to this post.

  1. The whole nature is a miracle.

    Reply

  2. Posted by cyprian white on April 6, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Darlene says we should try for another child. She wants a girl but i think i’m ok with my two boys. I know Inger will come around soon. I saw this in my dream, not once but twice, maybe its cos i had you in mind all the time but i know i present your requests to the lord each day before my private altar and before the blessed sacrament.

    Reply

  3. Cyprian,I am crying for joy now about Inger.Please keep praying for her,her husband Juergen and their son Bjarne.They wanted more children too,but Inger had 2 miscarriages after Bjarne was born.She was so depressed.We were afraid that she might harm herself.
    I can understand Darlene 100%.Leave it up to Our Lord.He knows what is best for us.Please give my regards to Darlene.

    Reply

  4. Thank you for all your prayers Cyprian.If you need any prayers,please let me know.I will pray up a storm for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

