Epsom Salt to the rescue !

This morning I worked very hard in my garage to sort the big load of clothing I picked up yesterday in Hamden.After I finished my back was killing me from all the lifting and bending.I took a long hot bath with Epsom Salt.It did help.I felt so much better.Sometimes simple remedies work wonders.

Try it and see if you like it,please let me know.

One response to this post.

  1. I also use Epsom Salt for a footbath every time my feet are killing me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

