Yesterday was such an exiting day !

It was my birthday.All day long I received Birthday wishes,via e-mail,e-cards,lots of phone calls,from all over the US and Germany.Even some birthday cards arrived Thursday,Friday and Saturday via Pony Express.Yes,some people still like to write cards and letters,including me.I love to mail those beautiful cards.

I also received about 300 birthday wishes on my facebook wall.It was amazing.I never thought I would get so many of them.I was determined to thank everybody individually,which I did.I felt so good thanking all my friends on facebook.They made my day.

In case I missed somebody.I like to officially thank them here.I promise I will pray for all of you.

Thank you again for your gift of friendship.

One response to this post.

  1. I am still on cloud 9

    Reply

Leave a Reply

