I am not a happy camper.

I rested for about two hours and I still feel lousy.My headache refuses to leave my body.Aspirin did not help either,bummer…….

I picked up a huge load of clothing this morning for my clothing ministry.All the bags are still in the van.I guess they are going to stay there until I feel better.Well tomorrow is another day.Hopefully my energy will return to get the stuff out of the van and into the garage,were I can sort everything,to get it ready for delivery.

I am looking forward to a better day tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

