WOMEN : JUST BEAUTIFUL !

What makes me weak ? My fears.

What makes me whole ? My religion.

What keeps me standing ? My faith.

What makes me honest ? My integrity.

What teaches me all lessons ? My mistakes.

What sustains my mind ? My quest for knowledge.

What makes me compassionate ? My selflessness.

What lifts my head high ? My pride,not arrogance.

What if I can’t go on ? Not an option.

What makes me victorious ? My courage to climb.

What makes me competent ? My confidence.

What makes me sensual  ? My insatiable essence.

What makes me beautiful ? My everything.

What makes me a woman ? My heart.

Who says I need love ? I do.

What empowers me ? My spirit.

Who am I ?

I AM A PROUD STRONG WOMAN !

Worrying does not empty tomorrow of its trouble,it empties of its strength.

One response to this post.

  1. I hope you like my posting.Please give me some feedback.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

