I love my manual push lawn mower.

Whenever I mow my lawn,I feel a great sense of accomplishment.The lawn mower is ecco friendly and mows without gas and noise.Walking up and down the lawn with my push mower or running with it, is an exellent exercise task.I can burn 400 calories in one hour,and I get my daily dose of Vitamin D. It also saves a lot of money. I always had somebody who took care of my lawn,leaves,flower beds,bushes etc. At first I was very timid to do it myself,but I conquered my fears. I also like the smell of the frest cut grass,and being out in nature is a plus too. It does not take much to make me happy and feel good.

My Scotts 14″ Turf Mower was purchased at Home Depot.

One response to this post.

  1. I am looking forward to mow the lawn next week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

