Quote of the day.

In a way winter is the real spring – the time when the inner things happen,the resurgence of nature.

8 responses to this post.

  1. I am happy spring is here.

    Reply

  2. Posted by ritapam on May 1, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Winter is my favourite weather. I love it alot! It amazes me how GOD has blessed us with so many things on this Earth. HE is Faithful.

    Reply

  3. Hello Rita,I like winter sometimes,but spring and fall are my favourites.I am so happy that you feel blessed.God is awesome.

    Reply

  4. Winter is sometimes to cold for me.Have a nice day Rita.

    Reply

  5. Ziggy.. I have read through the entire blog and sometimes ur responses to people are not encouraging. They are short and non passionate. To keep people coming back u have to be lively, be happy to have them and not short replies. This is just my own opinion. Have a nice day!!

    Reply

  6. I noticed your replies to guest’ posts are dry and non passionate.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

