I had a very frustrating morning.

Right after breakfast I rushed outside to mow my lawn,which was due yesterday,but I had lunch with a friend instead.I figured one more day would not make a difference.I was mowing for about 15 minutes and all of a sudden it started raining.At first just a fizzle,I kept on going.Then it was coming down in buckets.I walked as fast as I could to push the lawn mower on the wet grass,but by the time I arrived in the garage I was socking wet.I was not a happy camper.There went my plan to mow the lawn and get some exercise.Even if the weather is nice tomorrow,I can not mow the lawn.I have an 8:30 am appointment with my hairdresser to get a perm,which I need desperately.Friday another lunch date with a friend and to show off my new perm.

I the meantime the grass is growing by the minute,bummer……

It is still raining,well I guess I have to do some work in the house.

2 responses to this post.

Leave a Reply

